Bigg Boss 15 Winner: Rashami Desai Eliminated, Tejasswi Prakash And Shamita Shetty Get Into A Verbal Spat

Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Shamita Shetty, Nishant Bhat, Pratik Sehajpal, and Rashami Desai are competing for the Bigg Boss 15 winner title. The grand finale of the Bigg Boss 15 winner is air on Colors TV from 8 pm onwards.

Bigg Boss 15 is coming to an end after four months of airing. During the Bigg Boss 15 finale, there will be performances from winners such as Gautam Gulati, Rubina Dilaik, Shweta Tiwari, Urvashi Dholakia, and Gauahar Khan. This year’s season will be hosted by Salman Khan. The big boss 15 finale will also show Salman Khan performing with the finalists.

Check below the live updates and the list of Bigg Boss 15 winners.

READ ALSO:  Gistlovers Drops Names Of Nollywood Actresses Who Have Slept With Apostle Johnson Suleman

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave a comment