Check Out The Musicians Sarkodie Featured On His “No Pressure” Album


Award-winning rapper, Michael Owusu Addo, popularly known as Sarkodie is set to drop another masterpiece tomorrow. The long-awaited album dubbed “No Pressure” will be released tomorrow 30th, July 2021.

Sarkodie disappointed his fans when he postponed the release of the album that was scheduled for 9th, July 2021 after he he revealed that due to some circumstances beyond his control, he has been forced to reschedule the release date for the album.

The SarkCess Music boss later apologized to his fans for the inconveniences he has caused by postponing the release of his album and also revealed that the album will be released on 30th, July 2021.

The sixteen track list album has some of the best personalities in the music scene, featured on some of the songs on his “No Pressure” album.

However, he has already released three of the songs on the album amid his preparation to drop the rest of the tunes tomorrow.

He first of all released “No Fugazy” which according to some critical thinkers on the digital platform has been struggling with streams and views on social media. He later dropped “Coachella” featuring Kwesi Arthur about a month ago. The video has recently hit a million views on YouTube.

Sarkodie also released one of the songs which most of his fans have nominated for International awards titled “Vibration” featuring Roc Nation signee, Vic Mensa.

Other award-winning stars featured in the album include Giggs, AMG Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, Darkovibes, Bernel, Harmonize, Oxlade, and Gospel act, MOG Music.


Check Out Sarkodie No Pressure track list below:

Screenshot 71


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here