American song contest 2022 participants 

The eagerly awaited American Song Contest 2022 is ready to begin. Here’s your guide to what to anticipate from the renowned Eurovision Song Contest’s American version. The American Song Contest is finally taking place after years of promises.

The premise is similar to that of the Eurovision Song Contest, however instead of countries competing, it will be a music competition between the 50 states of the United States, five territories, and Washington, D.C.

The rest is the same: a performance, an original song, and a live performance. The show’s odds have also been released.
The show debuts today on NBC and will run for eight weeks, culminating in a Grand Finale on May 9th and 10th.

READ ALSO:  Lady Gaga Height

The host of the American Song Contest is Kelly Clarkson and Snoop Dogg. Also, Atlantic Records will serve as the exclusive music partner of the competition.

American song contest 2022 participants 

Check out the list of American song contest 2022 participants below;

  • Alabama: Ni/Co
  • Alaska: Jewel
  • American Samoa: Tenelle
  • Arizona: Las Marias
  • Arkansas: Kelsey Lamb
  • California: Sweet Taboo
  • Colorado: Riker Lynch
  • Connecticut: Michael Bolton
  • Delaware: Nitro Nitra
  • Florida: Ale Zabala
  • Georgia: Stela Cole
  • Guam: Jason J.
  • Hawaii: Bronson Varde
  • Idaho: Andrew Sheppard
  • Illinois: Justin Jesso
  • Indiana: UG skywalkin
  • Iowa: Alisabeth Von Presley
  • Kansas: Broderick Jones
  • Kentucky: Jordan Smith
  • Louisiana: Brittany Pfantz
  • Maine: King Kyote
  • Maryland: Sisqó
  • Massachusetts: Jared Lee
  • Michigan: Ada LeAnn
  • Minnesota: Yam Haus
  • Mississippi: Keyone Starr
  • Missouri: Brett Seper
  • Montana: Jonah Prill
  • Nebraska: Jocelyn
  • Nevada: The Crystal Method
  • New Hampshire: MARi
  • New Jersey: Brooke Alexx
  • New Mexico: Khalisol
  • New York: ENISA
  • North Carolina: John Morgan
  • North Dakota: Chloe Fredericks
  • Northern Mariana Islands: Sabyu
  • Ohio: Macy Gray
  • Oklahoma: AleXa
  • Oregon: courtship.
  • Pennsylvania: Bri Steves
  • Puerto Rico: Christian Pagán
  • Rhode Island: Hueston
  • South Carolina: Jesse LeProtti
  • South Dakota: Judd Hoos
  • Tennessee: Tyler Braden
  • Texas: Grant Knoche
  • U.S. Virgin Islands: Cruz Rock
  • Utah: Savannah Keyes
  • Vermont: Josh Panda
  • Virginia: Almira Zaky
  • Washington: Allen Stone
  • Washington, D.C.: NËITHER
  • West Virginia: Alexis Cunningham
  • Wisconsin: Jake’O
  • Wyoming: Ryan Charles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here