World Cup 2022: Qatar vs Ecuador Live

Qatar vs Ecuador Live stream: Today is the first day of the World Cup, and the first game will pit hosts Qatar against Ecuador. Qatar will be hoping for a successful start to their hosting campaign. Ecuador is expected to disrupt a nation in its quest to shock it. Anything less than a victory will be disappointing for Ecuador.

World Cup 2022: Qatar vs Ecuador Where To Watch

The game begins at 4 p.m. UK time, which is 7 p.m. local time in Doha. The following are the locations where you can watch the game in the United Kingdom and Ireland. The game will be broadcast on RTE 2 and BBC One, and it will also be available online at the BBC Website.

READ ALSO:  Jimmy Hayes Cause Of Death Explained

The game will begin at 8 a.m. PT and 10 a.m. CT in the United States. In the United States, the game will be broadcast on the channels listed below. Telemundo, Fox Sports 1, Foxsports.com, Uforia App, Sling, Sirius Xm FC, Fox Sports APP, Peacock, and Telemundo Deportes EN Vivo are among the channels available.

Today is the first day of the World Cup, and the first game will pit hosts Qatar against Ecuador. Qatar will be hoping for a successful start to its hosting campaign.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave a comment