World Cup Groups 2022: How Many Groups Are There for Qatar World Cup 2022?

You landed on this page because you were searching for the number of groups in this year’s World Cup which is hosted in Qatar. Well, you are at the right place as this article is all about World Cup groups 2022 and the countries in these groups. Don’t go anywhere but keep on reading.

World Cup Groups 2022
World Cup Groups 2022

World Cup Groups 2022

How Many Groups Are There for Qatar World Cup 2022? The Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup comprises eight groups with four teams each in group, making up the 32 teams that are taking part in the tournament.

Below are all the world cup groups 2022:

READ ALSO:  Tottenham Confirm Antonio Conte As New Coach

Group A 

Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, and the Netherlands 

Group B

England, IR Iran, USA, and Wales 

Group C

Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland 

Group D

France, Australia, Denmark, and Tunisia 

Group E

Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, and Japan 

Group F

Belgium, Canada, Morocco, and Croatia 

Group G

Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, and Cameroon 

Group H

Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, and Korea Republic

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave a comment