Fireboy DML Shares Tracklist For ‘Playboy’ Album

Adedamola Adefolahan, also known as Fireboy DML, is a Nigerian celebrity and a nominee for the 2022 BET Awards. He recently provided fans and music lovers with an update on his upcoming album, “Playboy.”

The numerous award-winning singer, songwriter, and performer has used his official social media profile to reveal the official track list for his upcoming project as well as the completion and release date for his ‘Playboy’ album.

The Empire Entertainment and YBNL Nation star shared an artwork on his verified Twitter account on Thursday, July 28, 2022, in anticipation of the album’s release. This artwork contains the project’s official track list.

READ ALSO:  Miss Wisconsin Grace Stanke Crowned Miss America

His label mate Asake, Euro, Chris Brown, Shensea, Rema, and Ed Sheeran are among the artists who appear on the 14-track album. The “Playboy” album contains four singles that have previously been released: “Peru,” “Peru Remix,” “Playboy,” and his most recent song, “Bandana.”

READ ALSO:  #VGMA22: Mr Drew Wins ‘Best New Artiste’

The record is expected to release on August 5, 2022, a Friday. “Playboy” comes after his well-received albums “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” from 2019 and “Apollo” from 2020. Fans are incredibly eager to see the project with so many famous people. View the flyer below.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *